RSS

I Opened A Store & The Sun Came Back!

14 Feb

The sun came out today in Maine and the temperature is actually at 40 degrees as I’m writing! (This has to be a sign of the approaching zombie apocalypse of 2012.)

So, as it looks like the end of another Maine winter may be in sight, I feel my thrifting energy returning. Spring time in Maine means, yard sales, flea markets, estate sales and very long days. With the anticipation of the coming thaw, I was inspired to hit the road yesterday to uncover elusive vintage items. Not a bad day…items picked up include, vintage New England Patriots apparel, tees, more from Cliff Engle & Champion, Harley wear and more.

This past weekend I also opened up an eBay store. The eBay store will allow me a lot more options for listings and pricing. For example offering sales on listings. Click here to check it out!

The store design will be a work in progress for a little while. I will continue to offer auctions on a weekly basis and several buy it now items. I’m hopeful that the store features will allow me to have more items available.

Thanks for stopping by to check out my blog…..feel free to leave comments.

I Love Lamp.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
